OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAR 1 1 2005

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C6-84-2134

FILED

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are appointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on June 30, 2008:

Hon. David Higgs, Second Judicial District

Hon. Bruce Peterson, Fourth Judicial District

Hon. Shawn Floerke, Sixth Judicial District

Hon. Mary Hannon, Tenth Judicial District

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on June 30, 2008:

Kenneth H. Bayliss, III

James P. Carey

Phillip Gainsley

James F. Mewborn

Mary R. Vasaly

IT IS ORDERED that the Hon. Christopher Dietzen, Minnesota Court of Appeals, is appointed chair of the committee.

DATED: March 11, 2005

BY THE COURT:

Matheen A. Blatz

Chief Justice